Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Feb 26, 2024

  tomorrow
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Kuo Lec
Building: 120 (190)
FHB  Renal 9 (ON CAMPUS)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Kuo Lec
Building: 120 (190)
FHB  Acid Base 1 (ON CAMPUS)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 90min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (150,160E,170,340,350,370,380,350,370,340,380)
FHB  Glomerular Function - SGPSS #7 (ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY) Rooms 345 and 375 will meet in Room 160
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
2/28/2024 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/29/2024 Thu PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/01/2024 Fri FHB, Section 2 Examination - ON CAMPUS - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390)
3/13/2024 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe Makeup (ON CAMPUS) (Select Students Only) - PCM1 - Building: 120
3/19/2024 Tue First Yr, Introduction to Second Year - Building: 120(190)
3/19/2024 Tue First Yr, REM Course - REQUIRED ASYNCHRONOUS LECTURE Reflective Living
3/19/2024 Tue First Yr, STAR Program Seminar - Mandatory IRB Group Help Session in CTR/152 A&B
3/25/2024 Mon HP, Exam 1 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(390,190,340,350,370,380)
3/27/2024 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE #1 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/28/2024 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE #1 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330N,345,Atrium,330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G)
4/09/2024 Tue FHB, Section 3 Examination - ON CAMPUS - FHB - Building: 120(Atrium,190,340,390,350,370,380)
4/10/2024 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE #2 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/11/2024 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE #2 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330M,330N,)
4/15/2024 Mon HP, Exam 2 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,340,350,370,380,390)
4/22/2024 Mon HP, Exam 3 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,340,350,370,380,390)
4/24/2024 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE #3 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/25/2024 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE #3 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
5/10/2024 Fri FHB, Section 4 Examination - ON CAMPUS - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390,Atrium)
5/17/2024 Fri HP, Exam 4 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,340,350,370,380,390)
5/29/2024 Wed First Yr, STAR Program Seminar - Boot Camp - Room 160
6/05/2024 Wed First Yr, STAR Seminar - Using EPIC - Room 160
6/12/2024 Wed First Yr, STAR Seminar - Striking Up Conversation: Inter- Professional Research - Room 160
6/26/2024 Wed First Yr, STAR Seminar - REDCap Lecture - Room 160
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy