Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

  tomorrow
12:30 pm  - 30min. 
Other
Building: 120 (340,190,350,370,380,390)
HD  Exam Room Prep (Coordinators Only)
01:00 pm  - 180min. 
Le Exam
Building: 120 (340,350,370,380,390,190)
HD  Exam 1 (Administered in SSOM)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/31/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/03/2023 Fri FHB, Section 1 Examination - ON CAMPUS (EXAM BEGINS AT 1:15 PM) - FHB - Building: 120(360,370,190,380,390,Atrium,350,340)
2/07/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/07/2023 Tue First Yr, REM Course: Session 4 - Intro to Mindfulness - REQUIRED for all M1s (Asynchronous) - Building: 120
2/13/2023 Mon First Yr, CCGH - Introduction to Global Health Research(360)
2/14/2023 Tue First Yr, MANDATORY FINANCIAL AID SEMINAR: “The Emotions of Money” - REMOTE
2/14/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/14/2023 Tue First Yr, STAR Program - IRB Lecture (CTRE Room 152 A & B)
2/17/2023 Fri First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Introductory Meeting
2/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Informed Consent [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
2/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Physician Panel(190)
2/22/2023 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/23/2023 Thu PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/27/2023 Mon HD, Final Exam (Administered in SSOM) - HD - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390)
2/28/2023 Tue First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Small Group (Advocacy)
2/28/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
3/01/2023 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/02/2023 Thu First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Principles of Bioethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/02/2023 Thu PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330N,330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,)
3/03/2023 Fri FHB, Section 2 Examination - ON CAMPUS (EXAM BEGINS AT 1 PM) - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390,Atrium)
3/06/2023 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/07/2023 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/08/2023 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/09/2023 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/10/2023 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4 - 12
3/13/2023 Mon First Yr, REM Course: Session 5 - Stress and Conflict - REQUIRED for all M1s (Asynchronous) - Building: 120
3/14/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
3/15/2023 Wed First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Pediatric Ethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/15/2023 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe Remediation (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C)
3/20/2023 Mon First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Research Ethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/21/2023 Tue HP, Exam 1 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,340,350,370,380,390)
3/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
3/21/2023 Tue First Yr, STAR Program - Group Help Session (CTRE Room 152 A & B)
3/22/2023 Wed First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Theological Bioethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/28/2023 Tue First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Small Group (Communication & Collaboration)
3/28/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
3/29/2023 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/29/2023 Wed First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Zoom - Building: 120
3/30/2023 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/03/2023 Mon First Yr, Introduction to 2nd Year - Building: 120(190)
4/04/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
4/07/2023 Fri First Yr, Good Friday - NO CLASSES
4/10/2023 Mon First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - End-of-Life Issues [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
4/11/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
4/11/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(L60F)
4/12/2023 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/13/2023 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/17/2023 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - ON CAMPUS (EXAM BEGINS AT 8:30 AM) - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390,Atrium)
4/18/2023 Tue First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Small Group (Diversity)
4/24/2023 Mon HP, Exam 2 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,340,350,370,380,390)
4/26/2023 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/27/2023 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
5/15/2023 Mon FHB, Section 4 Examination - ON CAMPUS (EXAM BEGINS AT 8:30 AM) - FHB - Building: 120(Atrium,190,340,350,360,370,380,390)
5/19/2023 Fri HP, Exam 3 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,350,370,380,390)
5/19/2023 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
7/24/2023 Mon First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(190,Atrium,Library Lawn)
7/25/2023 Tue First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(190,Atrium,Library Lawn)
7/26/2023 Wed First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(190,Atrium,Library Lawn)
7/27/2023 Thu First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(190,Atrium,Library Lawn)
7/28/2023 Fri First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(190,Atrium,Library Lawn)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy