Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Dec 15, 2017

  tomorrow
09:30 am  - 150min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (340,350,370,380,450,440,470,480)
MHD  Cumulative Exam
05:00 pm  - 1min. 
Other

Second Yr  Semester III Ends

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/18/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue Second Yr, Classes Begin
1/19/2018 Fri MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 1/PCM2 Exam 1 - MHD
1/19/2018 Fri PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 1/PCM2 Exam 1 - PCM2 - Building: 120
1/19/2018 Fri THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 1/PCM2 Exam 1 - THER - Building: 120(450,470,340,350,370,380,440,480)
1/24/2018 Wed Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(390)
1/25/2018 Thu PCM2, Neuro OSCE - Clinical Skills - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
1/30/2018 Tue PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
1/31/2018 Wed PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/02/2018 Fri PCM2, H&P #3 Due via E-Mail to jalong@luc.edu - Building: 120(310)
2/02/2018 Fri Second Yr, Introduction to the 3rd Year(390)
2/02/2018 Fri PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/05/2018 Mon PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam OR Preceptor Meeting - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/09/2018 Fri MHD, Neuro Practice Quiz and review - MHD - Building: 120(390)
2/12/2018 Mon PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - PCM2 - Building: 120
2/12/2018 Mon THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - THER - Building: 120
2/12/2018 Mon MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - MHD - Building: 120(440,380,350,340,470,450,480,370)
2/15/2018 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(160)
2/22/2018 Thu PCM2, Musculoskeletal OSCE Winger - PCM2 - Building: 120(330M,330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,)
3/02/2018 Fri THER, Integrated MHDI/PharmI Exam 3/PCM2 Exam 3 - THER - Building: 120(350,370,380,450,470,340,440,480)
3/02/2018 Fri MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 3/PCM2 Exam 3 - MHD - Building: 120
3/02/2018 Fri PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 3/PCM2 Exam 3 - PCM2 - Building: 120
3/05/2018 Mon Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/06/2018 Tue Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/07/2018 Wed Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/08/2018 Thu Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/09/2018 Fri Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/16/2018 Fri PCM2, H&P #4 Due via E-Mail to jalong@luc.edu - Building: 120(310)
3/17/2018 Sat USMLE, Step 1 Practice Exam - USMLE - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
3/19/2018 Mon Second Yr, Demystifying the Match - Tobin Hall 190 - Building: 120
3/29/2018 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(460)
4/02/2018 Mon THER, Integrated MHDI/PharmI Exam 4/PCM2 Exam 4 - THER - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
4/02/2018 Mon MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 4/PCM2 Exam 4 - MHD - Building: 120
4/02/2018 Mon PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 4/PCM2 Exam 4 - PCM2 - Building: 120
4/05/2018 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(460)
4/10/2018 Tue PCM2, Semester IV Standardized Patient Exam (or Preceptor Time) - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330K,330L,)
4/12/2018 Thu PCM2, Semester IV Standardized Patient Exam (or Preceptor Time) - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/13/2018 Fri PCM2, H&P #5 Due via E-Mail to jalong@luc.edu - Building: 120(310)
4/18/2018 Wed Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - Building: 120(460)
4/23/2018 Mon MHD, Integrated MHDII Exam 5/PharmII Final/PCM2 Exam 5 - MHD - Building: 120
4/23/2018 Mon PCM2, Integrated MHDII Exam 5/PharmII Final/PCM2 Exam 5 - PCM2 - Building: 120
4/23/2018 Mon THER, Integrated MHDII Exam 5/PharmII Final/PCM2 Exam 5 - THER - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
4/26/2018 Thu MHD, Integrated MHDII Cumulative Exam/PCM2 - MHD - Building: 120(440,450,340,480,470,350,380,370)
4/26/2018 Thu TCM2, TCM 2 Radiology Exam 2 - TCM2 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/07/2018 Mon Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/08/2018 Tue Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/09/2018 Wed Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/10/2018 Thu Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/11/2018 Fri Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/14/2018 Mon Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/15/2018 Tue Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/16/2018 Wed Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/17/2018 Thu Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
5/18/2018 Fri Second Yr, Semester IV Ends
5/18/2018 Fri Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 7-18
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy