Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Dec 8, 2022

  tomorrow
10:00 am  - 120min. 
Stand.Patient
(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G)
EM  Osce- second group

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
2/13/2023 Mon Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(375)
2/13/2023 Mon Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(480)
2/14/2023 Tue Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(0505)
2/15/2023 Wed Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(360)
2/16/2023 Thu Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(0505)
2/16/2023 Thu Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(360)
2/17/2023 Fri Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(360)
2/17/2023 Fri Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(463)
2/20/2023 Mon Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(360)
2/21/2023 Tue Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(160E)
2/21/2023 Tue Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(345)
2/22/2023 Wed Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(345)
2/22/2023 Wed Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(375)
2/23/2023 Thu Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(345)
2/23/2023 Thu Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(360)
2/24/2023 Fri EM, Final Exam SSOM, room 190 - EM
2/24/2023 Fri ICU, ICU exam - ICU - Building: 120(390,Atrium)
2/24/2023 Fri Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(345)
2/24/2023 Fri Fourth Yr, Intern 101 - Building: 120(350)
2/24/2023 Fri Subintern, Wards Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(390)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy