Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Dec 8, 2022

  tomorrow
07:00 am  - 30min. 
Patel Lec
Building: 120
HSS  Healthcare Delivery Systems and Leadership - RECORDED
 Expand/Collapse for Material

08:30 am  - 150min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,L60A,L60B)
SHB  Open Lab Time
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:00 pm  - 60min. 
Frysztak Other
Building: 120 (L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D)
SHB  Closing Blessing Ceremony (On Campus) *this is a REQUIRED event*
01:00 pm  - 60min. 
Winger CB Learning

PCM1  Clinical Reasoning and Diagnosis (LIVE via Zoom) ATTENDANCE REQUIRED

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/31/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/03/2023 Fri FHB, Section 1 Examination - ON CAMPUS (EXAM BEGINS AT 1:15 PM) - FHB - Building: 120(360,370,190,380,390,Atrium,350,340)
2/07/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/07/2023 Tue First Yr, REM Course: Session 4 - Intro to Mindfulness - REQUIRED for all M1s (Asynchronous) - Building: 120
2/13/2023 Mon First Yr, CCGH - Introduction to Global Health Research(360)
2/14/2023 Tue First Yr, MANDATORY FINANCIAL AID SEMINAR: “The Emotions of Money” - REMOTE
2/14/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/14/2023 Tue First Yr, STAR Program - IRB Lecture (CTRE Room 152 A & B)
2/17/2023 Fri First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Introductory Meeting
2/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Informed Consent [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
2/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(480)
2/21/2023 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Physician Panel(190)
2/22/2023 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/23/2023 Thu PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy