Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Mon, Dec 12, 2022.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/15/2024 Mon Fourth Yr, Transition to Residency Elective - Building: 120(150)
4/15/2024 Mon Fourth Yr, TTR: Small Group #3 - Building: 120(345,399)
4/16/2024 Tue Fourth Yr, Transition to Residency Elective - Building: 120(150)
4/17/2024 Wed Fourth Yr, Transition to Residency Elective - Building: 120(150)
4/18/2024 Thu Fourth Yr, Transition to Residency Elective - Building: 120(150)
4/18/2024 Thu Fourth Yr, TTR: Small Group #4 - Building: 120(375,399)
4/19/2024 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(Atrium,370)
4/19/2024 Fri ICU, ICU exam - ICU - Building: 120(390)
4/19/2024 Fri Fourth Yr, Period 12A Ends (tentative)
4/19/2024 Fri Fourth Yr, Transition to Residency Elective - Building: 120(150)
4/19/2024 Fri Subintern, Wards Quiz - Subintern - Building: 120(390)
4/22/2024 Mon Fourth Yr, Period 12B Begins - (tentative)
5/03/2024 Fri Fourth Yr, Period 12B Ends
5/08/2024 Wed Fourth Yr, Drop-In Debrief (In Person - Wellness Center Room 400)
5/10/2024 Fri Fourth Yr, CCGH M4 Community and Global Health Honors Final Presentations - Building: 120(160E)
5/11/2024 Sat Fourth Yr, Graduation (tentative)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy