Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Dec 09, 2022

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Friday, December 09, 2022.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/22/2022 Thu EM, Final Exam SSOM, 190 - EM
12/22/2022 Thu ICU, ICU exam - ICU - Building: 120(340,341,342,350,Atrium)
12/22/2022 Thu Subintern, Wards Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342,350)
12/23/2022 Fri Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/24/2022 Sat Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/25/2022 Sun Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/26/2022 Mon Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/27/2022 Tue Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/28/2022 Wed Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/29/2022 Thu Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/30/2022 Fri Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
12/31/2022 Sat Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
1/01/2023 Sun Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
1/02/2023 Mon Fourth Yr, New Year's Day (Observed)- No Classes
1/02/2023 Mon Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec 23 - Jan 2 Inclusive
1/03/2023 Tue Fourth Yr, Semester VIII Begins - All M4 Clerkships Resume
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy