Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Sep 23, 2021

  tomorrow
07:30 am  - 60min. 
Blair Lec

First Yr  Medical Spanish Program
08:30 am  - 240min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (190,L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,190,L60A,L60B,L60D)
SHB  Lab 2: Deep Back & Spinal Cord II (On Campus)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 330min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (330K,330L,330M,330N,345,398,Atrium,330A,330B,330C,)
PCM1  Standardized Patient Interview #1 (ON CAMPUS)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

04:45 pm  - 60min. 
Blair Lec

First Yr  Medical Spanish Program
05:30 pm  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Posterior Triangle (Asynchronous Lecture)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

06:30 pm  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Brachial Plexus I (Asynchronous Lecture) [there is no handout for this lecture]
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
10/26/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/01/2021 Mon SHB, Exam 2 (On Campus) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
11/02/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/03/2021 Wed PCM1, Standardized Patient Interview #2 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
11/04/2021 Thu PCM1, Standardized Patient Interview #2 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
11/08/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
11/08/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Building: 120
11/08/2021 Mon First Yr, REM Course: Session 1 - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,370,371,37)
11/09/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/11/2021 Thu First Yr, Center for Community and Global Health M1 Open House
11/12/2021 Fri SHB, Quiz 3 (Administered Remotely) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,390,440,450)
11/15/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
11/16/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/18/2021 Thu SHB, Exam 3 (On Campus) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
11/23/2021 Tue HSS, Exam - ON CAMPUS - HSS(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy