Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Jul 13, 2020

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Monday, July 13, 2020.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
8/17/2020 Mon MHD, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 1 - MHD - Building: 120
8/17/2020 Mon THER, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 1 - THER - Building: 120
8/17/2020 Mon PCM2, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 1 - PCM2 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,Atrium)
8/26/2020 Wed Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120
8/28/2020 Fri MHD, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 2 - MHD
8/28/2020 Fri PCM2, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 2 - PCM2 - Building: 120
8/28/2020 Fri THER, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 2 - THER - Building: 120
8/31/2020 Mon Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar 1, Via Live Zoom
9/01/2020 Tue Second Yr, CCGH - Culinary Medicine Elective: Introduction - Building: 120
9/01/2020 Tue Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120
9/08/2020 Tue PCM2, Head to Toe Exam W/Facilitator & Female SP (approx. 1 hr/stu.) - Zoom Encounter - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330I,330J,330K,)
9/09/2020 Wed Second Yr, Physical Diagnosis Elective - MDED-200 Elective Students ONLY (VA- Room 1492)
9/10/2020 Thu Second Yr, REM Working Group Mentor Training - PEER MENTORS ONLY
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy