Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Tuesday, October 27, 2020.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
10/30/2020 Fri EM, Final Exam SSOM, room 190 Tobin Hall - EM(370)
10/30/2020 Fri ICU, On-line quiz via zoom - ICU - Building: 120(340)
11/25/2020 Wed EM, Final Exam SSOM, room 190 Tobin Hall - EM(370)
11/25/2020 Wed ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340)
11/25/2020 Wed Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340)
12/23/2020 Wed EM, Final Exam SSOM - EM(370)
12/23/2020 Wed ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340,341,342)
12/23/2020 Wed Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342)
12/24/2020 Thu Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/25/2020 Fri Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/26/2020 Sat Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/27/2020 Sun Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/28/2020 Mon Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/29/2020 Tue Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/30/2020 Wed Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
12/31/2020 Thu Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
1/01/2021 Fri Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
1/02/2021 Sat Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
1/03/2021 Sun Fourth Yr, Winter Break Dec. 24 - Jan. 3 Inclusive
1/04/2021 Mon Fourth Yr, Semester VIII Begins - All M4 Clerkships Resume
1/20/2021 Wed Fourth Yr, Complete Rank Order List - Zoom
1/29/2021 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
1/29/2021 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340,341,342,Atrium)
1/29/2021 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342,Atrium)
2/03/2021 Wed Fourth Yr, Mandatory Financial Aid Exit Interviews (tentative) - Building: 120(360)
2/04/2021 Thu Fourth Yr, Mandatory Financial Aid Exit Interviews (tentative) - Building: 120(360)
2/26/2021 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
2/26/2021 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340,341,342)
2/26/2021 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342)
3/19/2021 Fri Fourth Yr, Match Day (tentative) - NO CLASSES (M4s only) - Building: 120
3/26/2021 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
3/26/2021 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340,341,342)
3/26/2021 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342)
4/23/2021 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
4/23/2021 Fri ICU, On-line exam - ICU - Building: 120(340,341,342)
4/23/2021 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342)
5/07/2021 Fri Fourth Yr, Baccalaureate Mass (tentative) - Building: 120(Atrium)
5/08/2021 Sat Fourth Yr, Graduation (tentative) - Building: 120
5/21/2021 Fri Subintern, On-line Exam - Subintern - Building: 120(340,341,342,Atrium)
6/25/2021 Fri EM, Final Exam - EM(370)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy