Schedule for 4th Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Sep 24, 2021

  tomorrow
08:00 am  - 90min. 
Gilbert Exam
Building: 120 (340)
ICU  On-line exam on campus
08:30 am  - 165min. 
Exam
(370,Atrium)
EM  Final Exam
08:30 am  - 120min. 
Briones Clinical Skills
Building: 120 (330F,330G,330I,330J,330M,330N,330E,330A,330B,330C,)
Subintern  OSCE on campus
09:45 am  - 180min. 
Barbas Special
Building: 120 (371)
EM  Individual end of clerkship feedback session with the attending (after student completes final exam)
10:30 am  - 30min. 
Tsien Exam
Building: 120 (340)
Subintern  On-line Exam on campus
10:30 am  - 120min. 
Gilbert Clinical Skills
Building: 120 (330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
ICU  OSCE on campus

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
9/25/2021 Sat Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
9/26/2021 Sun Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
9/27/2021 Mon Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
9/28/2021 Tue Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
9/29/2021 Wed Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
9/30/2021 Thu Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
10/01/2021 Fri Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
10/02/2021 Sat Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
10/03/2021 Sun Fourth Yr, Fall Break Sept 25 - Oct 3 Inclusive
10/18/2021 Mon Fourth Yr, Feast of St. Luke Mass- Gathering Room SSOM 250 - Building: 120
10/19/2021 Tue Fourth Yr, St. Luke's Blessing of Stethoscopes- Atrium - Building: 120(Atrium)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy