Schedule for 3rd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Mar 30, 2020

  tomorrow
04:00 pm  - 90min. 
Kabaker CB Learning

Surgery  Endocrine Surgery ZOOM
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
3/30/2020 Mon Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 28 - April 5
3/31/2020 Tue Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 28 - April 5
4/01/2020 Wed Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 28 - April 5
4/02/2020 Thu Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 28 - April 5
4/03/2020 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(480,Atrium)
4/03/2020 Fri Medicine, Grp1 OSCE orient 12:30p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 12:45p CSC330. Grp2 OSCE orient 1:20p Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 1:35p CSC330. Grp3 OSCE orient 2:10p,Rm399,Clin Skills Exam 2:25p CSC330. - Medicine - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/03/2020 Fri Neurology, On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(480,Atrium)
4/03/2020 Fri Medicine, OSCE online - Medicine - Building: 120(340,341,342,350)
4/03/2020 Fri Third Yr, Schedule B Spring Break March 28 - April 5
4/13/2020 Mon Third Yr, Wellness Working Group - Session 5 - PEER MENTORS ONLY - Building: 120
4/15/2020 Wed Third Yr, Electronic Application Process - Building: 120(390)
4/17/2020 Fri Surgery, OSCE - Surgery - Building: 120(330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330M,330N,398,3532,3)
4/22/2020 Wed Third Yr, Wellness Working Group Mentor Debrief Session - PEER MENTORS ONLY - Building: 120(390)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy