Schedule for 3rd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Sat, Dec 07, 2019

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Saturday, December 07, 2019.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/19/2019 Thu Psych, Psychiatry Video OSCE - Psych - Building: 120(398)
12/20/2019 Fri Neurology, Neurology On-Line Exam - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
12/20/2019 Fri Medicine, Department exam - Medicine - Building: 120(350,340,341,342,Atrium)
12/20/2019 Fri FM, Family Medicine Clerkship Exam - FM - Building: 120(470)
12/20/2019 Fri Surgery, NBME Online Exam - Surgery - Building: 120(370,380)
12/20/2019 Fri Neurology, Neurology On-Line Exam-Video Vignettes - Neurology - Building: 120(380)
12/20/2019 Fri OBGyn, OBGYN Final Examination - OBGyn - Building: 120(470)
12/20/2019 Fri Peds, Pediatrics Final Exam - Peds - Building: 120(350)
12/20/2019 Fri Psych, Psychiatry Clerkship Exam - Psych - Building: 120(480)
12/23/2019 Mon Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
12/24/2019 Tue Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
12/25/2019 Wed Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
12/26/2019 Thu Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
12/27/2019 Fri Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
12/30/2019 Mon Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
12/31/2019 Tue Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
1/01/2020 Wed Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
1/02/2020 Thu Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
1/02/2020 Thu Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B))
1/03/2020 Fri Third Yr, Winter Break Dec. 21 – Jan. 5 (Both Schedules A & B)
1/06/2020 Mon Third Yr, Semester VI Begins - All M3 Clerkships Resume
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy