Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Jan 18, 2021

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Monday, January 18, 2021.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/19/2021 Tue First Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors M1 Welcome
1/19/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
1/19/2021 Tue First Yr, REM Course: Session 4a - REQUIRED for all M1s
1/20/2021 Wed First Yr, Stritch Peer Professionalism Session 3 - Building: 120(340,350,370,375,380)
1/21/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
1/21/2021 Thu First Yr, Stritch Peer Professionalism Session 3
1/25/2021 Mon First Yr, REM Course: Session 4b - REQUIRED for all M1s
1/26/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
1/28/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
1/28/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Building: 120
2/01/2021 Mon FHB, Section 1 Examination - FHB - Building: 120
2/02/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish
2/02/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
2/04/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
2/05/2021 Fri HD, Exam 1 (Administered Remotely) - HD - Building: 120
2/09/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
2/09/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(360)
2/11/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
2/16/2021 Tue First Yr, CCGH - Introduction to Research
2/16/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
2/16/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(360)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy