Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Apr 15, 2021

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Hecht Lec

HP  Gram Positive/Negative Anaerobic Bacteria
 Expand/Collapse for Material

08:30 am  - 60min. 
Blair Lec

First Yr  Medical Spanish Program
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Pak Lec
Building: 120
FHB  Endocrinology 5 - L75
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Pak Lec
Building: 120
FHB  Endocrinology 6 - L76
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:30 pm  - 30min. 
Other
Building: 120 (340)
PCM1  FACILITATORS ONLY: Physical Exam Skills Training Session: OSCE Administration TBD
01:30 pm  - 210min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (330I,330J,330K,330L,330M,330N,330A,330B,330C,330D,)
PCM1   OSCE (Physical Exam Skills) In-person, on Campus
 Expand/Collapse for Material

04:30 pm  - 60min. 
Blair Lec

First Yr  Medical Spanish Program

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/19/2021 Mon First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Research Ethnics via ZOOM
4/20/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish
4/20/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
4/21/2021 Wed PCM1, OSCE (Physical Exam Skills) In-person, on Campus - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/22/2021 Thu PCM1, OSCE (Physical Exam Skills) In-person, on Campus - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/22/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
4/26/2021 Mon First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - BACKUP DATE
4/26/2021 Mon First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Zoom - Building: 120
4/27/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish
5/03/2021 Mon FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120
5/06/2021 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
5/10/2021 Mon HP, Exam 2 (Administered Remotely) - HP
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy