Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Mar 30, 2020

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Iwashima Lec
Building: 120 (190)
HD  Cellular Basis for Immunological Tolerance
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 60min. 
Knight Lec
Building: 120 (190)
HD  B-Cell Immunity
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Qiao Lec
Building: 120 (190)
HD  Mucosal Immunity
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:30 am  - 90min. 
McCarthy Conference
Building: 120 (475)
First Yr  Physician Vocation Program (PVP1)
01:00 pm  - 90min. 
Mignery SmGp
Building: 120 (340,350,370,380,450,470,480)
FHB  Lipid and Lipoprotein Metabolism - SGPSS #14 (ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
3/30/2020 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
3/31/2020 Tue First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Building: 120(190)
3/31/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/31/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
4/01/2020 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Mass, SSOM Gathering Room 250 - Building: 120
4/02/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(170,345,375,399,434)
4/02/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,475,375,399,434)
4/06/2020 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(370,371,372,380,440,441,442,450,470,471,472,480,At)
4/07/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/07/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
4/09/2020 Thu First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - End-of-Life Issues [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120(150)
4/09/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,399,434,475)
4/13/2020 Mon HD, Exam 1 - HD - Building: 120(340,341,342,350,370,371,372,380,440,441,442,450,47)
4/14/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/15/2020 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
4/16/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,360,375,434,475)
4/20/2020 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/21/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/27/2020 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/28/2020 Tue First Yr, CCGH 150 - Culinary Medicine Elective Wrap-Up - Building: 120(160)
4/28/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy