Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

  tomorrow
07:30 am  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120 (460)
First Yr  Medical Polish Elective
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 60min. 
Pak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
FHB  Endocrinology 10 - L80
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Pak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
FHB  Endocrinology 11 - L81
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:45 am  - 75min. 
Elster Lec

First Yr  Bioethics Honors Program Boot Camp Session, “Pediatric Ethics” - SSOM 170
04:30 pm  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120 (460)
First Yr  Medical Polish Elective
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/27/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(431,434,440,450)
4/28/2017 Fri First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(375)
5/02/2017 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
5/03/2017 Wed First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot Camp Session, “Research Ethics”(150)
5/04/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(431,434,440,450)
5/05/2017 Fri PCM1, PCM 1 Semester 2 Exam - PCM1 - Building: 120(450,470,480,440,340,350,370,380)
5/09/2017 Tue FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(440,450,470,480,340,350,370,380)
5/11/2017 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(431,434,440,450)
5/18/2017 Thu HD, Final Exam - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/19/2017 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy