Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

  tomorrow
09:30 am  - 90min. 
Exam
Building: 120
BD  Exam 2 - Online
03:00 pm  - 90min. 
Maalouf Workshop

First Yr  REM Course: Session 1 - REQUIRED for all M1s

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
9/29/2020 Tue First Yr, (Year 1) First Year Careers in Medicine (Zoom) Schalansky/Martinez - Building: 120(190)
9/29/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
10/02/2020 Fri SHB, Quiz 1 (30 min) - Administered Remotely - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,Atrium)
10/05/2020 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/06/2020 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/07/2020 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/08/2020 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/09/2020 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/12/2020 Mon SHB, Exam 1 - Administered Remotely - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,Atrium)
10/13/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
10/15/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
10/20/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
10/21/2020 Wed First Yr, Stritch Peer Professionalism Session 2
10/22/2020 Thu First Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors Program - Information Session - Building: 120
10/22/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
10/22/2020 Thu SHB, Quiz 2 (30 min) - Administered Remotely - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,Atrium)
10/22/2020 Thu First Yr, Stritch Peer Professionalism Session 2
10/27/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy