Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Mar 25, 2019

  tomorrow
09:30 am  - 60min. 
Le Lec
Building: 120 (190)
HD  T-Cell Immunity I
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:30 am  - 60min. 
Le Lec
Building: 120 (190)
HD  T-Cell Immunity II
 Expand/Collapse for Material

01:00 pm  - 60min. 
Mignery Lec
Building: 120 (190)
FHB  Metabolism 9 - L63
 Expand/Collapse for Material

02:00 pm  - 90min. 
Choudhry SmGp
Building: 120 (340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,350,370,340,380,48)
FHB  Liver & Biliary Systems- SGPSS #12 (ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:30 pm  - 90min. 
McCarthy Conference
Building: 120 (475)
First Yr  Physician Vocation Program (PVP1)

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
3/25/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
3/26/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/28/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(150,375,434,475)
3/28/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(375,399,434,475,345)
4/01/2019 Mon First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Building: 120(190)
4/01/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/02/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/03/2019 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Mass, Gathering Room 250 - Building: 120
4/04/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(150,375,434,475)
4/04/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,399,434,475)
4/08/2019 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(340,440,450,470,480,Atrium,350,370,380)
4/09/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/11/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(150,375,434,475)
4/11/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced(375,399,434,475,345)
4/15/2019 Mon HD, Exam 1 - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
4/16/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/18/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(150,434,375,475)
4/18/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120(345,375,399,434,475)
4/22/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/23/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/23/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Spanish Charla (Room 390) - Building: 120(475)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy