Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Sep 24, 2021

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 240min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (190,L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,190,L60A,L60B,L60D)
SHB  Lab 3: Shoulder, Breast & Pectoral Region (On Campus)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:00 pm  - 150min. 
Other
(340)
MCBG  Coordinator Only
01:00 pm  - 30min. 
Kristopaitis Lec
Building: 120
TCM1  TCM 1 Explanation and Meeting the VIC Directors (LIVE via Zoom)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

02:00 pm  - 180min. 
Frysztak Review
Building: 120 (L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D)
SHB  Interactive Lab Review (live via Zoom)
05:30 pm  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Brachial Plexus II (Asynchronous Lecture) [there is no handout for this lecture]
 Expand/Collapse for Material

06:30 pm  - 60min. 
Kelly Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Introduction to Embryology (Asynchronous Lecture)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
9/27/2021 Mon BD, Exam 2 - ON CAMPUS - BD - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
9/28/2021 Tue First Yr, (Year 1) First Year Careers in Medicine (Zoom) Schalansky/Martinez - Building: 120
9/28/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
10/01/2021 Fri SHB, Quiz 1 (Administered Remotely) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,390,440,450,470,480)
10/04/2021 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/05/2021 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/06/2021 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/07/2021 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/08/2021 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/12/2021 Tue SHB, Exam 1 (On Campus) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
10/13/2021 Wed First Yr, First Year Summer Opportunities: Resident Panel - Building: 120
10/18/2021 Mon First Yr, Feast of St. Luke Mass- Gathering Room SSOM 250 - Building: 120
10/18/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
10/19/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
10/19/2021 Tue First Yr, St. Luke's Blessing of Stethoscopes- Atrium - Building: 120
10/20/2021 Wed First Yr, MDED 220 Peer Professionalism Program Session 2 - LIVE VIA ZOOM
10/21/2021 Thu First Yr, MDED 220 Peer Professionalism Program Session 2 - LIVE VIA ZOOM
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy