Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Oct 25, 2021

  tomorrow
08:00 am  - 30min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (190,340,350,370,380,390,440,450,470,480)
SHB  Quiz 2 (Administered Remotely)
08:30 am  - 240min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (190,L60A,L60B,L60C,L60D,190,L60A,L60B,L60D)
SHB  Lab 16: Intro to Thoracic Cavity / Superior Mediastinum (On Campus)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

08:30 am  - 60min. 
Blair Lec

First Yr  Medical Spanish Program
01:00 pm  - 90min. 
McIntyre Lec
Building: 120 (190)
PCM1  Alcohol & Substance Use Counseling (PRERECORDED/ASYNCHRONOUS)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:00 pm  - 45min. 
Kule Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  PoCUS TCM/VIC - Intro to Ultrasound Lab III (Asynchronous Lecture)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

05:00 pm  - 60min. 
Blair Lec

First Yr  Medical Spanish Program
05:30 pm  - 60min. 
Kelly Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Embryology of the Cardiovascular System (Asynchronous Lecture)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

06:30 pm  - 60min. 
Frysztak Lec
Building: 120 (190)
SHB  Respiratory System (Lungs) and Posterior Mediastinum (Asynchronous Lecture)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
10/26/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/01/2021 Mon SHB, Exam 2 (On Campus) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
11/02/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/03/2021 Wed PCM1, Standardized Patient Interview #2 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
11/04/2021 Thu PCM1, Standardized Patient Interview #2 (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
11/08/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
11/08/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Building: 120
11/08/2021 Mon First Yr, REM Course: Session 1 - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,370,371,37)
11/09/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/11/2021 Thu First Yr, Center for Community and Global Health M1 Open House
11/12/2021 Fri SHB, Quiz 3 (Administered Remotely) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,390,440,450)
11/15/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
11/16/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
11/18/2021 Thu SHB, Exam 3 (On Campus) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
11/23/2021 Tue HSS, Exam - ON CAMPUS - HSS(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
11/30/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
12/01/2021 Wed First Yr, CCGH - M1 Community and Global Health Honors Program Interest Meeting
12/01/2021 Wed First Yr, Medical Polish Wigilia Dinner(160E,160W)
12/06/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
12/06/2021 Mon First Yr, REM Course: Session 2 - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,160E,160W,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,)
12/07/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
12/09/2021 Thu First Yr, CCGH - M1 Community and Global Health Honors Program - Interest Session
12/10/2021 Fri SHB, Quiz 4 (Administered Remotely) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,440,450,470,480)
12/13/2021 Mon First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
12/13/2021 Mon TCM1, TCM 1 Radiology Exam - ON CAMPUS - TCM1 - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
12/14/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
12/14/2021 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(170)
12/15/2021 Wed SHB, Exam 4 (On Campus) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
12/17/2021 Fri HSS, Final Exam - HSS - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390,Atrium)
12/17/2021 Fri First Yr, Semester I Ends
12/20/2021 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/21/2021 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/22/2021 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/23/2021 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/24/2021 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/27/2021 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/28/2021 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/29/2021 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/30/2021 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
12/31/2021 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 18 – Jan. 2
1/03/2022 Mon First Yr, Semester II Begins
1/04/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
1/06/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
1/11/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish - Building: 120(150)
1/11/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(170)
1/12/2022 Wed First Yr, MDED 220 Peer Professionalism Program Session 3 - LIVE VIA ZOOM - Building: 120
1/13/2022 Thu First Yr, MDED 220 Peer Professionalism Program Session 3 - LIVE VIA ZOOM
1/13/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
1/13/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Building: 120
1/13/2022 Thu First Yr, REM Course: Session 3 - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,160E,160W,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,)
1/14/2022 Fri First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Informational Session
1/18/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
1/20/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
1/25/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
1/26/2022 Wed First Yr, CCGH - M1 Community and Global Health Honors Welcome - Building: 120(160E,160W)
1/27/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
1/27/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Building: 120
1/31/2022 Mon FHB, Section 1 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390)
2/01/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
2/03/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
2/04/2022 Fri HD, Exam 1 (Administered in SSOM) - HD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,390,190)
2/07/2022 Mon First Yr, MANDATORY FINANCIAL AID SEMINAR: “The Emotions of Money” - REMOTE
2/08/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
2/08/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(170)
2/10/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
2/15/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
2/16/2022 Wed First Yr, CCGH - Introduction to Research(360)
2/16/2022 Wed First Yr, REM Course: Session 4a - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,160E,160W,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,)
2/17/2022 Thu First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Introductory Meeting
2/17/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
2/21/2022 Mon First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Informed Consent [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
2/22/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
2/22/2022 Tue First Yr, REM Course: Session 4b - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,160E,160W,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,)
2/23/2022 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330J,330K,)
2/24/2022 Thu PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330A,330B,330M,330C,330D,)
2/24/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
2/28/2022 Mon First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Small Group (Advocacy)
2/28/2022 Mon FHB, Section 2 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390)
3/01/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
3/02/2022 Wed First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Principles of Bioethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/02/2022 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,)
3/03/2022 Thu PCM1, Head to Toe OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/03/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
3/04/2022 Fri HD, Final Exam (Administered in SSOM) - HD - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,390)
3/07/2022 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 5 - 13
3/08/2022 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 5 - 13
3/09/2022 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 5 - 13
3/10/2022 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 5 - 13
3/11/2022 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 5 - 13
3/15/2022 Tue First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Pediatric Ethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/15/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
3/16/2022 Wed PCM1, Head to Toe Remediation (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C)
3/17/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
3/18/2022 Fri First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Research Ethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/22/2022 Tue First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - Theological Bioethics [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
3/22/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish
3/23/2022 Wed First Yr, MDED 220 Peer Professionalism Program Session 4 - LIVE VIA ZOOM
3/24/2022 Thu HP, Exam 1 - HP(370,380,390,190,340)
3/24/2022 Thu First Yr, MDED 220 Peer Professionalism Program Session 4 - LIVE VIA ZOOM
3/24/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
3/28/2022 Mon First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Small Group (Communication & Collaboration)
3/29/2022 Tue First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Zoom - Building: 120
3/29/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish
3/30/2022 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
3/31/2022 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,)
4/05/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
4/06/2022 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
4/07/2022 Thu First Yr, Bioethics Honors Program Boot-Camp - End-of-Life Issues [Lunch will be provided] - Building: 120
4/11/2022 Mon First Yr, REM Course: Session 5 - REQUIRED for all M1s - Building: 120(150,160E,160W,170,340,341,342,345,350,360,363,364,)
4/11/2022 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390)
4/12/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish
4/12/2022 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(150)
4/13/2022 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,)
4/13/2022 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
4/14/2022 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/18/2022 Mon First Yr, CASCADE Leadership Program: Small Group (Diversity)
4/19/2022 Tue First Yr, Intro to M2 Year- ON CAMPUS - Building: 120(190)
4/21/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
4/27/2022 Wed PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
4/28/2022 Thu PCM1, Combined OSCE (ON CAMPUS) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
5/02/2022 Mon FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,360,370,380,390)
5/05/2022 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
5/09/2022 Mon HP, Exam 2 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(380,390,190,340,350,370)
5/20/2022 Fri HP, Exam 3 (Administered in SSOM) - HP(190,340,350,370,380,390)
5/20/2022 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy