Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Jul 16, 2018

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Monday, July 16, 2018.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
7/18/2018 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: JUMP Retreat - LUREC
7/19/2018 Thu First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: JUMP Retreat - LUREC
7/23/2018 Mon First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(150,160,170,190,254,Atrium)
7/23/2018 Mon First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(345,360)
7/23/2018 Mon First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(375,460,475)
7/24/2018 Tue First Yr, M1 Orientation - Building: 120(190,Atrium)
7/24/2018 Tue First Yr, M1 Orientation: Mosaic Exercise - Building: 120(340,341,342,350,363,364,370,371,372,396,397,434,44)
7/24/2018 Tue First Yr, M1 Orientation: Optional Wellness Events - Building: 120(150,160,170)
7/25/2018 Wed First Yr, M1 Orientation  - Building: 120(190,Atrium)
7/25/2018 Wed First Yr, M1 Orientation Small Groups Lunch and Learn - Building: 120(396,150,340,341,342,350,363,364,370,371,372,375,38)
7/25/2018 Wed First Yr, M1 Orientation: MD/PhD Meeting - Building: 120(399)
7/26/2018 Thu First Yr, M1 Orientation: BLS Training - Maguire Center Room 2812
7/26/2018 Thu First Yr, M1 Orientation: Fit Testing - Building: 120(440,450)
7/27/2018 Fri First Yr, M1 Orientation: BLS Training - Maguire Center Room 2812
7/27/2018 Fri First Yr, M1 Orientation: Fit Testing - Building: 120(440,450)
7/28/2018 Sat First Yr, M1 Orientation: Ignatian Day of Service in SSOM Atrium - Please sign up in Ministry office. - Building: 120(Atrium)
7/30/2018 Mon First Yr, M1 Classes Begin  - Building: 120
8/13/2018 Mon MCBG, Exam 1 - MCBG - Building: 120(370,450,470,480,380,440,340,Atrium,350)
8/14/2018 Tue First Yr, Academic Policy Manual Workshop - Building: 120(190)
8/16/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish: Teacher's Interest Meeting - Building: 120
8/21/2018 Tue First Yr, First Year Dinner, SSOM Cafeteria (100) - Building: 120
8/22/2018 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish, Student Information Session - Building: 120
8/25/2018 Sat First Yr, Family Mass - Quiet Study Room in Niehoff School of Nursing
8/25/2018 Sat First Yr, White Coat Ceremony - Building: 120(Atrium)
8/28/2018 Tue MCBG, Exam 2 - MCBG - Building: 120(Atrium,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,340,350,370)
8/29/2018 Wed First Yr, First Year Dinner, SSOM Cafeteria (100) - Building: 120
9/11/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
9/12/2018 Wed First Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors Program: M1 Information Session - Building: 120(460)
9/12/2018 Wed First Yr, Cura Group Kick-Off - SSOM 250 - Building: 120
9/17/2018 Mon MCBG, Final Exam - MCBG - Building: 120(440,450,340,350,370,380,470,480,Atrium)
9/17/2018 Mon First Yr, Medical Equipment Distribution - Building: 120
9/17/2018 Mon First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Interest Meeting - Building: 120
9/18/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
9/19/2018 Wed First Yr, Power Hour Lunch with Provost Callahan - Building: 120
9/20/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
9/24/2018 Mon BD, Behavioral Medicine Exam 1 - BD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
9/25/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
9/25/2018 Tue First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Interest Meeting - Building: 120
9/26/2018 Wed First Yr, Summer Opportunities: Resident Panel - Building: 120(190)
9/27/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
9/28/2018 Fri SHB, Quiz 1 (30 min) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,440,450,470,480)
10/01/2018 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Sept 29 - Oct 7
10/02/2018 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Sept 29 - Oct 7
10/03/2018 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Sept 29 - Oct 7
10/04/2018 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Sept 30 - Oct 8
10/05/2018 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break Sept 30 - Oct 8
10/09/2018 Tue SHB, Exam 1 - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
10/11/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
10/11/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
10/16/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(360)
10/16/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(475)
10/18/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
10/22/2018 Mon SHB, Quiz 2 (30 min) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
10/23/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
10/25/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
10/25/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
10/29/2018 Mon SHB, Exam 2 - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
10/30/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/01/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
11/06/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/08/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
11/09/2018 Fri First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: M1 Family Dinner - Building: 120
11/09/2018 Fri SHB, Quiz 3 (30 min) - SHB - Building: 120(190,370,380,440,450,480)
11/13/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/15/2018 Thu SHB, Exam 3 - SHB - Building: 120(480,340,350,370,380,440,450,470)
11/19/2018 Mon PCM1, Semester 1 Exam - PCM1 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
11/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/20/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(475)
11/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
11/27/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Spanish, Teachers' Meeting #1 Data Evaluation - Building: 120
11/29/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
12/04/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
12/04/2018 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
12/05/2018 Wed First Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors Program - Information Session - Building: 120(360)
12/05/2018 Wed PCM1, Physical Skills Exam-OSCE #1
Check Resources/Objectives for Schedule - PCM1
 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
12/06/2018 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
12/06/2018 Thu PCM1, Physical Skills Exam-OSCE #1
Check Resources/Objectives for Schedule - PCM1
 - Building: 120(330G,330H,330I,330J,330K,330L,330M,330N,330A,330B,)
12/07/2018 Fri SHB, Quiz 4 (30 min) - SHB - Building: 120(190,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
12/11/2018 Tue BD, Behavioral Medicine Final Exam - BD - Building: 120(470,480,Atrium,450,340,350,370,380,440)
12/11/2018 Tue TCM1, TCM 1 Radiology Exam - TCM1 - Building: 120(340,350,450,470,480,370,380,440)
12/14/2018 Fri SHB, Exam 4 - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
12/14/2018 Fri First Yr, Semester I Ends
12/17/2018 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/18/2018 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/19/2018 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/20/2018 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/21/2018 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/24/2018 Mon First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/25/2018 Tue First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/26/2018 Wed First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/27/2018 Thu First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
12/28/2018 Fri First Yr, Winter Break Dec. 15 - Jan. 1
1/02/2019 Wed First Yr, Semester II Begins
1/04/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
1/04/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
1/07/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
1/08/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/08/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/09/2019 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish Charla 1: Asesinato Misterio Registration, see objectives link in calendar - Building: 120
1/11/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
1/14/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
1/15/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/15/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/16/2019 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Formation Session #1 - Case Method Room 360 - Building: 120
1/17/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
1/22/2019 Tue First Yr, CCGH - Community and Global Health Honors M1 Welcome - Building: 120(160)
1/22/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
1/22/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
1/23/2019 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish Charla 2: Cartas Contra la Humidad Registration, see objectives link in calendar - Building: 120
1/25/2019 Fri First Yr, Mandatory Financial Aid Seminar - Building: 120(190)
1/29/2019 Tue FHB, Exam 1 - FHB - Building: 120(428,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
2/01/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
2/04/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
2/05/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/05/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/06/2019 Wed First Yr, Medical Spanish Charla 3: Citas Rapidas Registration: See objectives link in calendar - Building: 120
2/08/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
2/12/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/12/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/15/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
2/18/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
2/19/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/19/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(475)
2/21/2019 Thu First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Formation Session #2 - Building: 120
2/25/2019 Mon FHB, Exam 2 - FHB - Building: 120(428,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium,340,340,350)
2/26/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective(460)
2/26/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
2/27/2019 Wed First Yr, Mandatory IRB Lecture for STAR Student Applicants - Building: 120
2/27/2019 Wed PCM1, Physical Exam Skills Final (OSCE) - PCM1 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/28/2019 Thu PCM1, Physical Exam Skills Final (OSCE) - PCM1 - Building: 120(100)
3/04/2019 Mon First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 2 - 10
3/05/2019 Tue First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 2 - 10
3/06/2019 Wed First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 2 - 10
3/07/2019 Thu First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 2 - 10
3/08/2019 Fri First Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 2 - 10
3/11/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
3/12/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/14/2019 Thu First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Orientation - Building: 120
3/15/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
3/15/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
3/18/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
3/19/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/19/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Spanish, Teachers' Meeting #2 Data Evaluation - Building: 120
3/22/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
3/25/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
3/26/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
3/29/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
4/01/2019 Mon First Yr, Introduction to the Second Year - Building: 120(190)
4/01/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/02/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/04/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
4/08/2019 Mon FHB, Section 3 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(380,470,480,Atrium,428,340,350,370,440,450)
4/09/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/10/2019 Wed First Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Formation Session #3 - Building: 120
4/11/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced
4/15/2019 Mon HD, Exam 1 - HD - Building: 120(Atrium,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
4/16/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/18/2019 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
4/22/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/23/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
4/26/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
4/26/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish, End of Year Celebration - Building: 120
4/29/2019 Mon First Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP1) - Building: 120(475)
4/30/2019 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish Elective - Building: 120(460)
5/03/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
5/06/2019 Mon PCM1, Semester 2 Exam - PCM1 - Building: 120(480,340,350,370,380,440,450,470)
5/07/2019 Tue FHB, Section 4 Examination - FHB - Building: 120(370,450,470,480,Atrium,428,340,350,380,440)
5/10/2019 Fri First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced - Building: 120
5/13/2019 Mon FHB, Final Exam - FHB - Building: 120(428,340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480,Atrium)
5/16/2019 Thu HD, Final Exam - HD - Building: 120(450,470,480,Atrium,340,350,370,380,440)
5/17/2019 Fri First Yr, Semester II Ends
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy