Schedule for 1st Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Sat, Sep 26, 2020

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Saturday, September 26, 2020.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
10/29/2020 Thu SHB, Exam 2 - Administered Remotely - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,Atrium)
11/02/2020 Mon First Yr, Mental Health First Aid Training- Online
11/03/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
11/03/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(360)
11/05/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
11/05/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program - Building: 120
11/10/2020 Tue First Yr, Center for Community and Global Health M1 Open House
11/10/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Equipment Distribution / Pickup - Building: 120(Atrium)
11/10/2020 Tue First Yr, Medical Polish(345)
11/11/2020 Wed SHB, Quiz 3 (30 min) - Administered Remotely - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,Atrium)
11/12/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Equipment Distribution / Pickup - Building: 120(Atrium)
11/12/2020 Thu First Yr, Medical Spanish Program
11/16/2020 Mon SHB, Exam 3 - Administered Remotely - SHB - Building: 120(340,350,370,380)
11/18/2020 Wed First Yr, REM Course: Session 2 - REQUIRED for all M1s
11/20/2020 Fri HSS, Exam - HSS
11/23/2020 Mon First Yr, Mental Health First Aid - Online
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy