Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Dec 06, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 90min. 
Speiser Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (360,460,360,460)
MHD  Hematopathology Lab II
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:00 am  - 120min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (364,371,434,441,463,464,471,472,496,497,498,341,34)
MHD  Small group session 18: MHD I Capstone Case
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:45 am  - 90min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (345)
MHD  Dr. Kristopaitis group
03:00 pm  - 60min. 
Lim-Dunham Review
Building: 120 (390)
TCM2  Radiology Pre-exam Review (Optional)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
12/15/2017 Fri MHD, Cumulative Exam - MHD - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,450,440,470,480)
12/15/2017 Fri Second Yr, Semester III Ends
12/18/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/19/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/20/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/21/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/22/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/25/2017 Mon Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/26/2017 Tue Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/27/2017 Wed Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/28/2017 Thu Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
12/29/2017 Fri Second Yr, Winter Break Dec 18-Jan 1
1/02/2018 Tue Second Yr, Classes Begin
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy