Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Thu, Jan 23, 2020

  tomorrow
There are no scheduled classes for Thursday, January 23, 2020.

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
1/24/2020 Fri PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 1/PCM2 Exam 1 - PCM2 - Building: 120
1/24/2020 Fri THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 1/PCM2 Exam 1 - THER - Building: 120(340,341,342,350,370,371,372,380,440,441,442,450,47)
1/24/2020 Fri MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 1/PCM2 Exam 1 - MHD(Atrium)
1/27/2020 Mon Second Yr, Wellness Working Group - Session 4 - PEER MENTORS ONLY - Building: 120
1/30/2020 Thu PCM2, Neuro OSCE - Clinical Skills - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/04/2020 Tue PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam (students not scheduled are encouraged to consider meeting with preceptor to complete H&P requirements) - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/05/2020 Wed Second Yr, Introduction to the Third Year - Building: 120(390)
2/05/2020 Wed Second Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Mass, SSOM Gathering Room 250 - Building: 120
2/06/2020 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar 6 - Building: 120(460)
2/07/2020 Fri Second Yr, Ministry Sponsored: Ignatian Service Immersion (ISI) Formation Meeting #2 (El Salvador) - SSOM Ministry Room 270 - Building: 120
2/10/2020 Mon PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam (students not scheduled are encouraged to consider meeting with preceptor to complete H&P requirements) - PCM2 - Building: 120(3526,398,460,3511,3522,330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,33)
2/11/2020 Tue PCM2, Standardized Patient Exam (students not scheduled are encouraged to consider meeting with preceptor to complete H&P requirements) - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/17/2020 Mon PCM2, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - PCM2 - Building: 120
2/17/2020 Mon MHD, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - MHD - Building: 120(330M)
2/17/2020 Mon THER, Integrated MHDII/PharmII Exam 2/PCM2 Exam 2 - THER - Building: 120(340,341,342,350,370,371,372,380,440,441,442,450,47)
2/19/2020 Wed Second Yr, Wellness Working Group - Session 4 (REQUIRED) - Building: 120(150,160,170,360,434,460,475)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy