Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Wed, Feb 22, 2017

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 60min. 
Speiser Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Dermatopathology III
 Expand/Collapse for Material

09:30 am  - 120min. 
Winger Lec
Building: 120 (390)
MHD  Year 1 Review - Musculoskeletal
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:30 pm  - 90min. 
Deranja Conference
Building: 120 (370,380,390)
THER  CASE DISCUSSION: Psychiatric Disorders II
 Expand/Collapse for Material

02:00 pm  - 180min. 
Special

PCM2  Preceptor Meeting

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
2/23/2017 Thu PCM2, Musculoskeletal OSCE Winger - PCM2 - Building: 120(330A,330B,330C,330D,330E,330F,330G,330H,330I,330J,)
2/24/2017 Fri PCM2, Preceptor Program H&P #4
2/27/2017 Mon Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar 2:30-3:30PM - CTRE 152 A&B 3:30-4:30PM - SSOM 370
2/28/2017 Tue Second Yr, Medical Polish Elective, Rooms 460 - Building: 120
3/03/2017 Fri MHD, Integrated MHD II Exam 3/Pharm II Exam 2 - MHD - Building: 120
3/03/2017 Fri THER, Integrated MHD II Exam 3/Pharm II Exam 2 - THER - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
3/06/2017 Mon Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/07/2017 Tue Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/08/2017 Wed Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/09/2017 Thu Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/10/2017 Fri Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break March 4-12
3/14/2017 Tue Second Yr, Medical Polish Elective, Rooms 460 - Building: 120
3/16/2017 Thu Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar - CTRE 152 A&B
3/18/2017 Sat USMLE, Step 1 Practice Exam - USMLE - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
3/21/2017 Tue Second Yr, Medical Polish Elective, Rooms 460 - Building: 120
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy