Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Tue, Apr 25, 2017

  tomorrow
07:30 am  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120
Second Yr  Medical Polish Elective, Rooms 460
01:00 pm  - 210min. 
Exam
Building: 120 (340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
THER  Integrated MHD II Exam 5/Pharm II Final Exam 4
01:00 pm  - 210min. 
Exam
Building: 120
MHD  Integrated MHD II Exam 5/Pharm II Final Exam 4
04:30 pm  - 60min. 
Special
Building: 120
Second Yr  Medical Polish Elective, Rooms 460

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
4/27/2017 Thu MHD, Cumulative Exam - MHD - Building: 120(350,370,380,440,450,470,480,340)
4/27/2017 Thu TCM2, TCM 2 Radiology Exam - TCM2 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,440,450,470,480)
5/02/2017 Tue Second Yr, Medical Polish Elective, Rooms 460 - Building: 120
5/08/2017 Mon Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/09/2017 Tue Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/10/2017 Wed Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/11/2017 Thu Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/12/2017 Fri Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/15/2017 Mon Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/16/2017 Tue Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/17/2017 Wed Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/18/2017 Thu Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
5/19/2017 Fri Second Yr, Semester IV Ends
5/19/2017 Fri Second Yr, USMLE Independent Study Time May 8-19
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy