Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Mon, Sep 28, 2020

  tomorrow
08:30 am  - 90min. 
SmGp

MHD  Anemia Small Group - LIVE Zoom. 8:30am-9:10 students only and 9:15 - 10am with Dr. Kristopaitis (See 9/21 Sakai Announcement)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:00 am  - 120min. 
SmGp
Building: 120
THER  Bench to Bedside Project IV - LIVE Zoom
 Expand/Collapse for Material

12:30 pm  - 60min. 
Boyle Other
Building: 120 (375)
PCM2  Small Group Rep Meeting - Representatives ONLY - LIVE Zoom
01:00 pm  - 60min. 
Phelan Lec
Building: 120
MHD  Clinical Approach to the Bleeding Patient - Recording
 Expand/Collapse for Material

03:00 pm  - 90min. 
Maalouf Workshop

Second Yr  REM Course: Session 1 - PEER MENTORS ONLY

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
10/02/2020 Fri MHD, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 4 - MHD - Building: 120
10/02/2020 Fri THER, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 4 - THER - Building: 120
10/02/2020 Fri PCM2, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 4 - PCM2 - Building: 120(340,350,370,380,Atrium)
10/05/2020 Mon Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/06/2020 Tue Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/07/2020 Wed Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/08/2020 Thu Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/09/2020 Fri Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 3 – 11
10/12/2020 Mon Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2)
10/13/2020 Tue Second Yr, Medical Polish Elective SSOM, room 345
10/14/2020 Wed Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar 3, Via Live Zoom
10/15/2020 Thu Second Yr, REM Course: Session 1 - REQUIRED for all M2s
10/19/2020 Mon Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2)
10/26/2020 Mon Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy