Schedule for 2nd Year Students

Go to specific Date:
yesterday  

Fri, Sep 24, 2021

  tomorrow
07:00 am  - 90min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (170,341,345,375,380,396,397,150,160E,160W,342,360,)
MHD  MHD room reservation
09:00 am  - 60min. 
Gvozdjan Lec
(390)
MHD  Transfusion Review. OPTIONAL, ON CAMPUS (SESSION NOT RECORDED)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

10:00 am  - 120min. 
SmGp
Building: 120 (150,160E,160W,170,341,342,345,360,363,364,372,375,)
MHD  I Small Group Session 4: Anemia (ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

11:30 am  - 90min. 
Lab_smgp
Building: 120 (370)
MHD  MHD reservation - Bertino
01:00 pm  - 90min. 
Lab_smgp
(190,360,190,360)
MHD  Anemia Lab (ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED)
 Expand/Collapse for Material

Upcoming Events, Tests & Due Dates


View Current | View All ]
9/29/2021 Wed Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar 2, SSOM 390
10/01/2021 Fri THER, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 4 (ON CAMPUS) - THER - Building: 120(398)
10/01/2021 Fri MHD, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 4 (ON CAMPUS, REQUIRED) - MHD - Building: 120(Atrium,190,340,350,370,380,390)
10/01/2021 Fri PCM2, Integrated PharmI, MHDI, PCM2 Exam 4 - ON CAMPUS - PCM2 - Building: 120
10/04/2021 Mon Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/05/2021 Tue Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/06/2021 Wed Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/07/2021 Thu Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/08/2021 Fri Second Yr, Mid-Semester Break Oct 2 – 10
10/11/2021 Mon Second Yr, Research Honors Seminar 3, SSOM 190(360)
10/13/2021 Wed Second Yr, Emotional Intelligence and Resilience Elective: Session 3 - Building: 120(160E,160W)
10/13/2021 Wed Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120(390)
10/14/2021 Thu Second Yr, Medical Polish Elective SSOM, room 345
10/18/2021 Mon Second Yr, Feast of St. Luke Mass- Gathering Room SSOM 250 - Building: 120
10/19/2021 Tue Second Yr, St. Luke's Blessing of Stethoscopes- Atrium - Building: 120
10/20/2021 Wed Second Yr, Physician Vocation Program (PVP2) - Building: 120(390)
10/20/2021 Wed Second Yr, REM Course: Session 1 - REQUIRED for all M2s - Building: 120(341,342,363,364,371,372,396,397,499)
© 2011 Loyola University Chicago Health Sciences Division. All rights reserved.  &npsp; Privacy Policy   Privacy Policy